New Board Members
PMI Gujarat Chapter

PMI Gujarat Chapter concluded its annual general meeting on 20 March. Chapter President Dr. Sanjay Buch thanked the chapter’s board members and volunteers for their committed support and service.

During the meeting, the chapter introduced a new board for 2022-2024 and facilitated its outgoing board members and star volunteers. Rajit Shah, vice president-finance, PMI Gujarat Chapter, gave an update about the chapter’s audited balance sheet for the financial year 2021-2022. Board members presented their portfolio specific activities for the past year and plans for the upcoming year.

The new board members for the term 2022-2024 are:

Dr. Sanjay Buch – President
Prerak Shah – Vice President, Administration
Rajit Shah – Vice President, Finance
Rajesh Panchal – Vice President, Membership
Manan Patel – Vice President, Corporate Relations
Sandip Karia – Vice President, Academics Affiliation
Mahesh Panchal – Vice President, Training and

Mehul Patel – Vice President, Marketing
Bharat Thakarar – Vice President, Technology
Aniket Chhaya – Vice President, Programs
Hiral Vyas Dave – Vice President, Volunteering

Chapter news contributors: Rashmi Mohandas, DASSM; Akhila Gowri Shankar, PMP; Rakesh Kumar, PMP, PMI-RMP; Sundar Raghavan, PMP; BhaskarJaganathan, PMP; Sujata Kanchan, PMP; Sharat Rajan, PMP; Balaji Viswanath, PM; Jagadish Koodiyedath, PMP; Naga Soujanya Yellisetty, PMP