New Chapter Board
PMI Kerala Chapter

PMI Kerala Chapter completed the chapter board election process by February-end. All the positions were filled with candidates running unopposed. The leaders officially took charge on 9 April at the annual general meeting held at Travancore Court Hotel, Kochi. The meeting was conducted in a hybrid mode, with members attending either in person or remotely. Members appreciated the chapter’s activities held during the past year, and vouched their support for the plans proposed for the upcoming year.

The current board has four women leaders for the second time. The leaders expressed their commitment towards continuing to deliver the best services and taking the chapter to greater heights with new initiatives.

The new board members are Jayakishore S. R., president; Akhila Gowri Shankar, vice president-Operations; Harikuttan Kochukunju, vice president-Finance (Treasurer); Sindhya Sudheendran, vice president-Membership; Hariprasad P. S., vice president-Education; Dileep Viswanathan, vice president-Professional Development; Rashmi Mohandas, vice president-Volunteers; Joji John, vice president-Marketing; Rasmi V. Nair, vice president- Branches, Sreejesh Varier, vice president-Governance; and Dr. Krishnakumar T. I., past president.